All Monogatari LRs To Be Animated?

I have yet to confirm this via a source.

Update: Confirmed via this source: http://www.animenewsnetwork.com.au/news/2012-01-19/nisioisin-anime-project-10th-work-to-be-new-story

It’s just days before I leave to Japan, but I couldn’t resist posting this (and the final Nisemonogatari review). I have no idea if this is true, as the caption says I have yet to confirm this via any kind of source, and I have searched for a bit.

All I can say is, if this does happen I will probably die from excitement. I don’t read LRs or Manga mainly because of my experiences with books and movies so I will have to wait for these to be released, if it is true, and that alone is exciting because I know the wait will be worth it.

About ツ.jp

Just some Australian who loves everything about Japan, especially the anime.

Posted on March 18, 2012, in Updates & News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment