Going Away!

Alrighty. The time for the Japan trip is upon us (me).

I will not be actively posting reviews until roughly the 27th of April. I will write up some over the next 2-3 days before I leave and schedule those for posting while I am gone but that is as far as I can go.

Why am I stopping days before the trip?

Mainly because of the planning, mainly because I will have to leave this house soon and wait at my other, and also so that I can write those scheduled reviews.

If I have time before I leave I may do the final review of Nisemonogatari otherwise that will be done when I get back.

Until I get back, enjoy everything I have posted so far and I hope to develop this blog into a powerhouse of content!

About ツ.jp

Just some Australian who loves everything about Japan, especially the anime.

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Updates & News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

