GIFs

Sorry for the late reviews, my internet went down for some reason so I couldn’t post anything.

All of the GIFs I have put under “TBA” are finally being made… today. So check out the GIFs page later on if that is your thing. I will post again when I have published all of them. Each time I update GIFs, which will be episode by episode from now on will result in a post (at the end of the week) explaining just what content I have added throughout the preceding 7 days.

So just a mini-template of what will become a member of the larger archive that is the GIFs page.

Look forward to it, children.

UDATE: GIFs update change.

About ツ.jp

Just some Australian who loves everything about Japan, especially the anime.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Updates & News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

